(206) 494 0401 suneet@dimensionre.com

Our Brokers

Rucchi Diwan

Contact: (206) 494-­0401 (Office)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: rucchi@dimensionre.com

Justin Brott

Contact: (206) 637-­2378 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: justin@dimensionre.com 

Jamie Balise

Contact: (360) 672-­0153 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: jamie@jamiebalise.com

Michael Lappano

Contact: (206) 390-­5955 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: mlappano@me.com

Lewis Weiss

Contact: (206) 494­-0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: glover.weiss@gmail.com

Henry H. Shim

Contact: (206) 856-­8387 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: henry@dimensionre.com

Haranmol Chatha

Contact: (206) 504-­8111 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: haranmol@dimensionre.com

Ahmad Rabi

Contact: (253) 632­-9636 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: ahmad.h.rabi@gmail.com

Carrie Klemetsen

Contact: (206) 920-9379 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: carrie@dimensionre.com

Hussein Madkour

Contact: (425) 499-2757
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: Hussein@MadkourGroup.com

Musab El-Himri

Contact: (206) 380-­2919 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: masab@dimensionre.com

Mackenzie Flynn

Contact: (425) 241-­7817 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: mackenzie@dimensionre.com

Bobby Deol

Contact: (206) 271­-8090 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: deol8090@gmail.com

Sean Flynn

Contact: (206) 465­-6012 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696­-0892
Email: sean@theflynnfirm.com

Vitaliy Konopatski

Contact: (206) 446-­8744 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: vikonopatski@gmail.com

Jenifer Ripley

Contact: (425) 319-­4058 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: jeniferripley@gmail.com

Aman Bath

Contact: (206) 790-6956­ (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: Amankaur62@gmail.com 

Tara Suarez Bergan

Contact:  (206) 229-2418 (Cellular)
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: tara@dimensionre.com

Contact us

  • (206) 494-0401
  • 1900 S. Puget Dr.
    Suite 203
  • Renton, WA 98055

Follow us

IDX Northwest

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of the Northwest Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Dimension Properties are marked with the listing broker's name and detailed information about such listings includes the name of the listing brokers. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.