(206) 494 0401 suneet@dimensionre.com

Our Brokers

Rucchi Diwan

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 604-­5700 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: Rucchi@DimensionRE.com

Suneet Diwan

Dimension Properties
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email:suneet@dimensionre.com

Justin Brott

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 637-­2378 (Home)
Office: (206) 494­-0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: Justin@DimensionRE.com 

Jamie Balise

Dimension Properties
Contact: (360) 672-­0153 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: jamie@jamiebalise.com

Michael Lappano

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 390-­5955 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: mlappano@me.com

Michelle Querimit

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 406-­8576 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494­-0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: qhomesnw@gmail.com

Lewis Weiss

Dimension Properties
Office: (206) 494­-0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email:glover.weiss@gmail.com

Henry H. Shim

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 856-­8387 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494­-0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: Henry@DimensionRE.com

Haranmol Chatha

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 504-­8111 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: Haranmol@DimensionRE.com

Ahmad Rabi

Dimension Properties
Contact: (253) 632­-9636 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: ahmad.h.rabi@gmail.com

Kunaal Sarna

Dimension Properties
Contact: (214) 497-­1697 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494­-0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: kunaal@dimensionre.com

Osama Emara

Dimension Properties
Contact: (253) 275-8322 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494­-0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: Osama@dimensionre.com

Samantha Schwartz

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 930-8152 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494­-0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: sammie.spencer@gmail.com

Carrie Klemetsen

Dimension Properties
Office: (206) 494­-0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: carrie@dimensionre.com

Hussein Madkour

Dimension Properties
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: Hussein@MadkourGroup.com

Bobby Deol

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 271­-8090 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: deol8090@gmail.com

Sean Flynn

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 465­-6012 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696­-0892
Email: sean@theflynnfirm.com

Vitaliy Konopatski

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 446-­8744 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: vikonopatski@gmail.com

Vitaliy Nikonov

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 963-­4957 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: Vitaliy@DimensionRE.com

Jenifer Ripley

Dimension Properties
Contact: (425) 319-­4058 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: JeniferRipley@gmail.com

Sam J. Schwartz

Dimension Properties
Contact: (206) 650-­0618 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: samsforyou@comcast.net

Tara Suarez Bergan

Dimension Properties
Contact:  (206) 229-2418 (Cellular)
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: Tara@DimensionRE.com

Darci Bailey

Dimension Properties
Office: (206) 494-­0401
Fax: (866) 696-­0892
Email: darcibailey@gmail.com

Contact us

  • (206) 494-0401
  • 1900 S. Puget Dr.
    Suite 203
  • Renton, WA 98055

Follow us

IDX Northwest

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of the Northwest Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Dimension Properties are marked with the listing broker's name and detailed information about such listings includes the name of the listing brokers. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.